Baltic Development Forum has a core team of staff based at our offices in the heart of Copenhagen. For directions and contact details to staff members, visit the contact page.

Our CVR number is 25617126.

Organisational structure cut

Chairman: Lene Espersen, Director, The Danish Association of Architectural Firms
Honorary Chairman: Uffe Ellemann-Jensen, former Danish Minister for Foreign Affairs

Legal Board

  • Lene Espersen, Director, The Danish Association of Architectural Firms
  • Stephan Müchler, CEO, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden
  • Helle Bechgaard, Bechgaard Consult ApS
  • Lars Wigelstorp Andersen, Vice-President, SAS Group
  • Jukka Pertola, CEO, Siemens A/S Denmark
  • Thomas Bustrup, Deputy Director General, Dansk Industri

Advisory Board

  • Henrik Hololei, Director-General, European Commission DG Move
  • Arminta Saladžienė, Head of NASDAQ OMX Baltic Market
  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Henningsen, Honorary Professor and Founding Director, Department for Northern European Studies, Berlin Humboldt-Universität
  • René Nyberg, Former CEO, East Office of Finnish Industries
  • Dr. Christian Ketels, Senior Research Fellow, Center for Strategy and Competitiveness, Stockholm School of Economics
  • Prof. Žaneta Ozoliņa, Head of Department of Political Science, University of Latvia, Latvia
  • Igor Yurgens, Chair of the Board, Institute of Contemporary Development
  • Johnny Åkerholm, Member of the board, University of Vaasa, Finland
  • Jüri Luik, Director, International Center for Defense and Security, former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Estonia
  • Andris Piebalgs, Fmr European Commissioner

Honorary Board

  • Dr. Vaira Vike-Freiberga, Former President of the Republic of Latvia
  • Jón Baldvin Hannibalsson, Former Minister for Foreign Affairs, Iceland
  • Kazimiera Prunskiene, MP, Former Prime Minister, Minister for Agriculture, Lithuania
  • Prof. Klaus Schwab, Executive Chairman, World Economic Forum, Switzerland
  • Thorvald Stoltenberg, Former Minister for Foreign Affairs, Norway
эпоксидные полы