Swedbank Baltic Sea Award’07

in News

In cooperation, Baltic Development Forum and Swedbank introduces the annual Swedbank Baltic Sea Award. The Award will be assigned to an individual or organisation for extraordinary contributions to the positive development of the Baltic Sea Region.

The first Baltic Sea Award winner will be announced at the Gala Dinner at the Baltic Development Forum Summit in Tallinn on 5 November.

A jury consisting of Andrus Ansip, Prime Minister Estonia, Uffe Elleman-Jensen, Chairman Baltic Development Forum, and Carl Eric Stålberg, Executive Chairman Swedbank AB will appoint the winner.